CrossCourse Open in app
cover

Super moon Of 2014

There will be 3 supermoons in 2014. The first one is just 2 days away.

avatar Robert Mao
点击右上角"更多"按钮,选择 即可进入app

The next super moon is just 2 days away!

img

2014 supermoon schedule:

  • Full moon of July 12 at 7:25 a.m. ET (11:25 UTC)

  • Full moon of August 10 at 2:09 p.m. ET (18:09 UTC)

  • Full moon of September 9 at 9:38 p.m. ET (1:38 UTC)

This is an old info graph from Internet but explained pretty well.

img